Privacy

We take the protection of the data entrusted to us very seriously and under no circumstances will make it available to third parties. All data necessary for the business transaction are electronically stored and not passed on to third parties. The customer hereby grants the provider his explicit consent to the storage and processing of the data disclosed in the context of the contractual relationships and necessary for the development of the order in accordance with the statutory provisions on data protection.

I point out that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may be vulnerable. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

The use of contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation by third parties for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly excluded. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Cookies & Audience measurement

Cookies are information that is transmitted from my web server or third-party web servers to users’ web browsers and stored there for later retrieval. Cookies can be small files or other types of information storage.

I use “session cookies”, which are stored on my online presence only for the duration of the current visit (for example, to enable the storage of your login status or the shopping cart function and thus the use of our online offer). In a session cookie, a randomly generated unique identification number is stored, a so-called session ID. In addition, a cookie contains information about its origin and the retention period. These cookies can not save any other data. Session cookies will be deleted if you have finished using our online offer and you have e.g. log out or close the browser.

Users are informed about the use of cookies as part of this pseudonymous range measurement.

If users do not want cookies stored on their computer, they will be asked to disable the option in their browser’s system settings. Saved cookies can be deleted in the system settings of the browser. The exclusion of cookies can lead to functional restrictions of this online offer.

You may opt-in to the use of cookies that are used for metering and promotional purposes through the opt-out page of the Network Advertising Initiative (http://optout.networkadvertising.org) and the US website (http://www.aboutads.info/choices) or the European website (http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices).

Privacy Policy for the Use of Facebook Plugins

On my pages plugins of the social network Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California, 94025, USA) are integrated. The Facebook plugins can be recognized by the Facebook logo or the “Like-Button” (“Like”) on our site. For an overview of Facebook plug-ins, see: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/code.
When you visit my pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook “Like-Button” while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate the visit of my pages with your user account. I point out that as a provider of the pages I am not aware of the content of the data transmitted and their use by Facebook. For more information, see the facebook privacy policy at http://DE-us .facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to be able to associate the visit of my pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Facebook Page

We operate a so-called Facebook page using the services of Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Ireland.

We point out that you use our Facebook page and its functions on your own responsibility. This is especially true for the use of interactive features (e.g., commenting, sharing, rating).

When visiting our Facebook page, Facebook et.a. Your IP address and other information in the form of cookies on your PC. This information is used to provide us as the operator of the Facebook pages statistical information on the use of the Facebook page. For more information, please contact Facebook at the following link: www.de-de.facebook.com/help/pages/insights.

The data collected about you in this context are provided by Facebook Ltd. processed and, where appropriate, transferred to countries outside the European Union. What information Facebook receives and how it is used is described by Facebook in general terms in its data usage policies. There you will also find information about contact options for Facebook as well as the setting options for advertisements. The data usage guidelines are available at the following link: www.facebook.com/about/privacy. The complete Facebook data policy can be found here: www.de-de.facebook.com/full_data_use_policy.

In which way Facebook uses the data from the visit of Facebook pages for its own purposes, to what extent activities on the Facebook page are assigned to individual users, how long Facebook stores these data and whether data from a visit to the Facebook page to third parties will not be finalized and clearly named by Facebook and is not known to us.

When accessing a Facebook page, the IP address assigned to your device will be transmitted to Facebook. According to information provided by Facebook, this IP address is anonymised (for “German” IP addresses) and deleted after 90 days. Facebook also stores information about its users’ terminals (e.g., as part of the “logon notification” feature); If necessary, Facebook is thus an assignment of IP addresses to individual users possible.

If you are currently logged in to Facebook as a user, you will find a cookie with your Facebook ID on your device. As a result, Facebook is able to understand that you visited this page and how you used it. This also applies to all other Facebook pages. Via Facebook buttons embedded in web pages, Facebook is able to record your visits to these web pages and assign them to your Facebook profile. Based on this data content or advertising can be tailored to suit you.

If you want to avoid this, you should log out of Facebook or disable the “stay logged in” feature, delete the cookies on your device and stop and restart your browser. This will delete Facebook information that could be used to immediately identify you. This allows you to use our Facebook page without revealing your Facebook ID. When you access the site’s interactive features (like, comment, share, news, etc.), a Facebook login screen appears.

After any registration, you will be recognizable as a specific user for Facebook again. For information about managing or deleting existing information about you, visit the following Facebook support pages: http://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps API to visually display geographic information. When using Google Maps, Google also collects, processes and uses data on the use of Maps features by visitors to the Websites. For more information about Google’s data processing, see the Google Privacy Policy. There, the personal settings can be changed in the privacy center, so that private data can be managed and protected.

Here’s more on how to manage your own data Google products.

YouTube Embedded Videos

This website includes YouTube videos. The embedded clips store cookies on users’ computers when the page is opened. If you have disabled the setting of cookies for the Google advertising program, you will not have to expect any such cookies when viewing YouTube clips. However, YouTube also stores non-personal usage information in other cookies. If you want to prevent this, you have to block this in the browser.

Notes to the Newsletter and Consents

With the following information, we will inform you about the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration, shipping and statistical evaluation procedures as well as your right of objection. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the receipt and the procedures described.

Content of the Newsletter

We send newsletters, e-mails and other electronic notifications with advertising information (hereinafter “newsletter”) only with the consent of the recipient or a legal permission. Insofar as the contents of a newsletter are concretely described, they are authoritative for the consent of the users.

Double-Opt-In and Logging

The registration for our newsletter takes place in a so-called double opt-in procedure. That After registration, you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your registration. This confirmation is necessary so that nobody can register with external e-mail addresses.

The registration for the newsletter will be logged in order to prove the registration process according to the legal requirements. This includes the storage of the login and the confirmation time, as well as the IP address. Similarly, the changes to your data stored with MailChimp will be logged.

Deployment of mail service provider “MailChimp”

The newsletter is distributed via “MailChimp”, a newsletter shipping platform of Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave # 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

The e-mail addresses of our Newsletter recipients, as well as their other information described in these notes, are stored on the servers of MailChimp in the USA. MailChimp uses this information to send and evaluate the newsletters on our behalf. Furthermore, MailChimp may, according to its own information, use this data to optimize or improve its own services, e.g. for the technical optimization of the shipping and the presentation of the newsletter or for economic purposes, to determine from which countries the recipients come. However, MailChimp does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write them down or to pass them on to third parties.

We rely on the reliability, IT and data security of MailChimp. MailChimp is certified under the US-EU Data Protection Agreement “Privacy Shield” and is committed to complying with EU privacy requirements. Furthermore, we have completed a “Data Processing Agreement” with MailChimp. This is a contract in which MailChimp pledges to protect the data of our users, to process it in accordance with its privacy policy on our behalf and, in particular, not to disclose it to third parties. You can view the privacy policy of MailChimp here.

Credentials

To subscribe to the newsletter, it is sufficient to enter your e-mail address.

If you do not want Facebook to be able to associate the visit of my pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Notes to the Newsletter and Consents

With the following information, we will inform you about the contents of our newsletter as well as the registration, shipping and statistical evaluation procedures as well as your right of objection. By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the receipt and the procedures described.

Content of the Newsletter

We send newsletters, e-mails and other electronic notifications with advertising information (hereinafter “newsletter”) only with the consent of the recipient or a legal permission. Insofar as the contents of a newsletter are concretely described, they are authoritative for the consent of the users.

Double-Opt-In and Logging

The registration for our newsletter takes place in a so-called double opt-in procedure. That After registration, you will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your registration. This confirmation is necessary so that nobody can register with external e-mail addresses.

The registration for the newsletter will be logged in order to prove the registration process according to the legal requirements. This includes the storage of the login and the confirmation time, as well as the IP address. Similarly, the changes to your data stored with MailChimp will be logged.

Deployment of mail service provider “MailChimp”

The newsletter is distributed via “MailChimp”, a newsletter shipping platform of Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

The e-mail addresses of our Newsletter recipients, as well as their other information described in these notes, are stored on the servers of MailChimp in the USA. MailChimp uses this information to send and evaluate the newsletters on our behalf. Furthermore, MailChimp may, according to its own information, use this data to optimize or improve its own services, e.g. for the technical optimization of the shipping and the presentation of the newsletter or for economic purposes, to determine from which countries the recipients come. However, MailChimp does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write them down or to pass them on to third parties.

We rely on the reliability, IT and data security of MailChimp. MailChimp is certified under the US-EU Data Protection Agreement “ Privacy Shield ” and is committed to complying with EU privacy requirements. Furthermore, we have completed a “ Data Processing Agreement ” with MailChimp. This is a contract in which MailChimp pledges to protect the data of our users, to process it in accordance with its privacy policy on our behalf and, in particular, not to disclose it to third parties. You can view the privacy policy of MailChimp here .

Credentials

To subscribe to the newsletter, it is sufficient to enter your e-mail address.

Statistical Survey and Analytics

The newsletters contain a so-called “web-beacon”, i. a pixel-sized file that is retrieved from the MailChimp server when the newsletter is opened. This call will initially collect technical information, such as information about the browser and your system, as well as your IP address and time of retrieval. This information is used to improve the technical performance of services based on their specifications or audience and their reading habits, based on their locations (which can be determined using the IP address) or access times.

Statistical surveys also include determining if the newsletters are opened, when they are opened, and which links are clicked. For technical reasons, this information can be assigned to the individual newsletter recipients. However, it is neither our goal nor that of MailChimp to observe individual users. The evaluations serve us much more to recognize the reading habits of our users and to adapt our content to them or to send different content according to the interests of our users.

Online call and data management

There are cases in which we direct the newsletter recipients to the MailChimp websites. For example, Our newsletters contain a link that allows newsletter recipients to retrieve newsletters online (for example, in the case of display problems in the e-mail program). Furthermore, newsletter recipients can store their data, such as correct the e-mail address later. Likewise, MailChimp’s privacy policy is only available on its page.

In this context, we point out that on the websites of MailChimp cookies are used and thus personal data processed by MailChimp, their partners and service providers used (for example, Google Analytics). We have no influence on this data collection. For more information, please see the MailChimp privacy policy . In addition, we encourage you to opt-out of the promotional data collection on the http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ Web pages and http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ (for the European area).

Termination / Withdrawal

You can terminate the receipt of our newsletter at any time, ie. Revoke your consent. At the same time, your consent to sending it via MailChimp and the statistical analyzes will lapse. A separate revocation of the dispatch via MailChimp or the statistical evaluation is unfortunately not possible.

A link to cancel the newsletter can be found at the end of each newsletter.

Legal Basis Datenschutzgrundverordnung

In accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) applicable from May 25, 2018, we inform you that the consent to the sending of e-mail addresses is based on the type. 6 para. 1 lit. a, 7 DSGVO and § 7 para. 2 no. 3, or para. 3 UWG. The use of the mail service provider MailChimp, carrying out the statistical surveys and analyzes as well as logging the registration process, are based on our legitimate interests in accordance with. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. We are interested in using a user-friendly and secure newsletter system that serves both our business interests and the expectations of our users.

Payment provider PayPal

On our website we offer u.a. Payment via PayPal. Provider of this payment service is PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (hereinafter “PayPal”).

If you choose to pay via PayPal, the payment details you enter will be sent to PayPal.

The transmission of your data to PayPal is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO (consent) and Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO (processing to fulfill a contract). You have the option to revoke your consent to data processing at any time. Revocation does not affect the effectiveness of historical data processing operations.

Duration of storage

Basically, the data will be deleted as soon as the purpose of the survey has been fulfilled. Deletion of data could, however, be precluded by a statutory retention period. In this case, the data may of course be destroyed or deleted only after the deadline. If no precise details can be given, then at least criteria should be mentioned which make it easier for the user to determine the time of deletion.

What rights do you have with respect to your personal information?

When you sign in to your account, you can make changes to your profile. Upon request, we will inform you which personal data we store for what purpose. If, despite our efforts to collect only accurate and up-to-date information, we may have misrepresented information about you, we will promptly correct it as soon as we realize it or you request it.

In these cases, please contact us.

If you wish us to delete your personal data or if you wish to withdraw your consent for a specific processing of your personal data, please contact us in the same way.

Opposition and removal possibility

We further point out that you are the future processing of your personal data in accordance with the statutory requirements. Art. 21 DSGVO can contradict at any time.

 

Source: http://www.e-recht24.de

Datenschutz

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer uns anvertrauten Daten sehr ernst und werden sie unter keinen Umständen Dritten zur Verfügung stellen. Alle für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden elektronisch gespeichert und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Der Kunde erteilt hiermit dem Anbieter seine ausdrückliche Zustimmung zur Speicherung und Verarbeitung der im Rahmen der vertraglichen Beziehungen bekannt gewordenen und zur Auftragsentwicklung notwendigen Daten nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz.

Ich weise darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Cookies & Reichweitenmessung

Cookies sind Informationen, die von meinem Webserver oder Webservern Dritter an die Web-Browser der Nutzer übertragen und dort für einen späteren Abruf gespeichert werden. Bei Cookies kann es sich um kleine Dateien oder sonstige Arten der Informationsspeicherung handeln.

Ich verwende „Session-Cookies“, die nur für die Zeitdauer des aktuellen Besuchs auf meiner Onlinepräsenz abgelegt werden (z.B. um die Speicherung Ihres Login-Status oder die Warenkorbfunktion und somit die Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes überhaupt ermöglichen zu können). In einem Session-Cookie wird eine zufällig erzeugte eindeutige Identifikationsnummer abgelegt, eine sogenannte Session-ID. Außerdem enthält ein Cookie die Angabe über seine Herkunft und die Speicherfrist. Diese Cookies können keine anderen Daten speichern. Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie die Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes beendet haben und sich z.B. ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

Über den Einsatz von Cookies im Rahmen pseudonymer Reichweitenmessung werden die Nutzer im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung informiert.

Falls die Nutzer nicht möchten, dass Cookies auf ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden, werden sie gebeten die entsprechende Option in den Systemeinstellungen ihres Browsers zu deaktivieren. Gespeicherte Cookies können in den Systemeinstellungen des Browsers gelöscht werden. Der Ausschluss von Cookies kann zu Funktionseinschränkungen dieses Onlineangebotes führen.

Sie können dem Einsatz von Cookies, die der Reichweitenmessung und Werbezwecken dienen, über die Deaktivierungsseite der Netzwerkwerbeinitiative (http://optout.networkadvertising.org) und zusätzlich die US-amerikanische Webseite (http://www.aboutads.info/choices) oder die europäische Webseite (http://www.youronlinechoices.com/uk/your-ad-choices) widersprechen.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins

Auf meinen Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook (Facebook Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, California, 94025, USA) integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem „Like-Button“ („Gefällt mir“) auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie meine Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook „Like-Button“ anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch meiner Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Ich weise darauf hin, dass ich als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalte. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch meiner Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Facebook-Seite

Wir betreiben eine sogenannte Facebook-Seite mittels der Dienste der Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie unsere Facebook-Seite und ihre Funktionen in eigener Verantwortung nutzen. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Nutzung der interaktiven Funktionen (z.B. Kommentieren, Teilen, Bewerten).

Beim Besuch unserer Facebook-Seite erfasst Facebook u.a. Ihre IP-Adresse sowie weitere Informationen, die in Form von Cookies auf Ihrem PC vorhanden sind. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um uns als Betreiber der Facebook-Seiten statistische Informationen über die Inanspruchnahme der Facebook-Seite zur Verfügung zu stellen. Nähere Informationen hierzu stellt Facebook unter folgendem Link zur Verfügung: de-de.facebook.com/help/pages/insights.

Die in diesem Zusammenhang über Sie erhobenen Daten werden von der Facebook Ltd. verarbeitet und dabei gegebenenfalls in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union übertragen. Welche Informationen Facebook erhält und wie diese verwendet werden, beschreibt Facebook in allgemeiner Form in seinen Datenverwendungsrichtlinien. Dort finden Sie auch Informationen über Kontaktmöglichkeiten zu Facebook sowie zu den Einstellmöglichkeiten für Werbeanzeigen. Die Datenverwendungsrichtlinien sind unter folgendem Link verfügbar: de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy. Die vollständigen Datenrichtlinien von Facebook finden Sie hier: de-de.facebook.com/full_data_use_policy.

In welcher Weise Facebook die Daten aus dem Besuch von Facebook-Seiten für eigene Zwecke verwendet, in welchem Umfang Aktivitäten auf der Facebook-Seite einzelnen Nutzern zugeordnet werden, wie lange Facebook diese Daten speichert und ob Daten aus einem Besuch der Facebook-Seite an Dritte weitergegeben werden, wird von Facebook nicht abschließend und klar benannt und ist uns nicht bekannt.

Beim Zugriff auf eine Facebook-Seite wird die Ihrem Endgerät zugeteilte IP-Adresse an Facebook übermittelt. Nach Auskunft von Facebook wird diese IP-Adresse anonymisiert (bei “deutschen” IP-Adressen) und nach 90 Tagen gelöscht. Facebook speichert darüber hinaus Informationen über die Endgeräte seiner Nutzer (z.B. im Rahmen der Funktion “Anmeldebenachrichtigung“); gegebenenfalls ist Facebook damit eine Zuordnung von IP-Adressen zu einzelnen Nutzern möglich.

Wenn Sie als Nutzerin oder Nutzer aktuell bei Facebook angemeldet sind, befindet sich auf Ihrem Endgerät ein Cookie mit Ihrer Facebook-Kennung. Dadurch ist Facebook in der Lage nachzuvollziehen, dass Sie diese Seite aufgesucht und wie Sie sie genutzt haben. Dies gilt auch für alle anderen Facebook-Seiten. Über in Webseiten eingebundene Facebook-Buttons ist es Facebook möglich, Ihre Besuche auf diesen Webseiten zu erfassen und Ihrem Facebook-Profil zuzuordnen. Anhand dieser Daten können Inhalte oder Werbung auf Sie zugeschnitten angeboten werden.

Wenn Sie dies vermeiden möchten, sollten Sie sich bei Facebook abmelden bzw. die Funktion “angemeldet bleiben” deaktivieren, die auf Ihrem Gerät vorhandenen Cookies löschen und Ihren Browser beenden und neu starten. Auf diese Weise werden Facebook-Informationen, über die Sie unmittelbar identifiziert werden könnten, gelöscht. Damit können Sie unsere Facebook-Seite nutzen, ohne dass Ihre Facebook-Kennung offenbart wird. Wenn Sie auf interaktive Funktionen der Seite zugreifen (Gefällt mir, Kommentieren, Teilen, Nachrichten etc.), erscheint eine Facebook-Anmeldemaske.

Nach einer etwaigen Anmeldung sind Sie für Facebook erneut als bestimmte/r Nutzerin/Nutzer erkennbar. Informationen dazu, wie Sie über Sie vorhandene Informationen verwalten oder löschen können, finden Sie auf folgenden Facebook-Support-Seiten: de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

Google Maps

Diese Webseite verwendet Google Maps API, um geographische Informationen visuell darzustellen. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden von Google auch Daten über die Nutzung der Maps-Funktionen durch Besucher der Webseiten erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google kann man den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google entnehmen. Dort können im Datenschutzcenter auch die persönlichen Einstellungen verändert werden, so dass private Daten verwaltet und geschützt werden können.

Hier findest Du weitergehende Anleitungen zum Verwalten der eigenen Daten im Zusammenhang mit Google-Produkten.

Eingebundene YouTube-Videos

Diese Webseite bindet YouTube-Videos ein. Die eingebundenen Clips legen bei dem Aufrufen der Seite Cookies auf den Computern der User ab. Wer das Setzen von Cookies für das Google-Werbeprogramm deaktiviert hat, wird auch beim Aufrufen von YouTube-Clips mit keinen solchen Cookies rechnen müssen. YouTube legt aber auch in anderen Cookies nicht-personenbezogene Nutzungsinformationen ab. Möchten Sie dies verhindern, müssen Sie das im Browser blockieren.

Hinweise zum Newsletter und Einwilligungen

Mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen klären wir Sie über die Inhalte unseres Newsletters sowie das Anmelde-, Versand- und das statistische Auswertungsverfahren sowie Ihre Widerspruchsrechte auf. Indem Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, erklären Sie sich mit dem Empfang und den beschriebenen Verfahren einverstanden.

Inhalt des Newsletters

Wir versenden Newsletter, E-Mails und weitere elektronische Benachrichtigungen mit werblichen Informationen (nachfolgend „Newsletter“) nur mit der Einwilligung der Empfänger oder einer gesetzlichen Erlaubnis. Sofern im Rahmen einer Anmeldung zum Newsletter dessen Inhalte konkret umschrieben werden, sind sie für die Einwilligung der Nutzer maßgeblich.

Double-Opt-In und Protokollierung

Die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter erfolgt in einem sog. Double-Opt-In-Verfahren. D.h. Sie erhalten nach der Anmeldung eine E-Mail, in der Sie um die Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung gebeten werden. Diese Bestätigung ist notwendig, damit sich niemand mit fremden E-Mailadressen anmelden kann.

Die Anmeldungen zum Newsletter werden protokolliert, um den Anmeldeprozess entsprechend den rechtlichen Anforderungen nachweisen zu können. Hierzu gehört die Speicherung des Anmelde- und des Bestätigungszeitpunkts, als auch der IP-Adresse. Ebenso werden die Änderungen Ihrer bei MailChimp gespeicherten Daten protokolliert.

Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters „MailChimp“

Der Versand der Newsletter erfolgt mittels „MailChimp“, einer Newsletterversandplattform des US-Anbieters Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

Die E-Mail-Adressen unserer Newsletterempfänger, als auch deren weitere, im Rahmen dieser Hinweise beschriebenen Daten, werden auf den Servern von MailChimp in den USA gespeichert. MailChimp verwendet diese Informationen zum Versand und zur Auswertung der Newsletter in unserem Auftrag. Des Weiteren kann MailChimp nach eigenen Informationen diese Daten zur Optimierung oder Verbesserung der eigenen Services nutzen, z.B. zur technischen Optimierung des Versandes und der Darstellung der Newsletter oder für wirtschaftliche Zwecke, um zu bestimmen aus welchen Ländern die Empfänger kommen. MailChimp nutzt die Daten unserer Newsletterempfänger jedoch nicht, um diese selbst anzuschreiben oder an Dritte weiterzugeben.

Wir vertrauen auf die Zuverlässigkeit und die IT- sowie Datensicherheit von MailChimp. MailChimp ist unter dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert und verpflichtet sich damit die EU-Datenschutzvorgaben einzuhalten. Des Weiteren haben wir mit MailChimp ein „Data-Processing-Agreement“ abgeschlossen. Dabei handelt es sich um einen Vertrag, in dem sich MailChimp dazu verpflichtet, die Daten unserer Nutzer zu schützen, entsprechend dessen Datenschutzbestimmungen in unserem Auftrag zu verarbeiten und insbesondere nicht an Dritte weiter zu geben. Die Datenschutzbestimmungen von MailChimp können Sie hier einsehen.

Anmeldedaten

Um sich für den Newsletter anzumelden, reicht es aus, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mailadresse angeben.

Statistische Erhebung und Analysen

Die Newsletter enthalten einen sog. „web-beacon“, d.h. eine pixelgroße Datei, die beim Öffnen des Newsletters von dem Server von MailChimp abgerufen wird. Im Rahmen dieses Abrufs werden zunächst technische Informationen, wie Informationen zum Browser und Ihrem System, als auch Ihre IP-Adresse und Zeitpunkt des Abrufs erhoben. Diese Informationen werden zur technischen Verbesserung der Services anhand der technischen Daten oder der Zielgruppen und ihres Leseverhaltens anhand derer Abruforte (die mit Hilfe der IP-Adresse bestimmbar sind) oder der Zugriffszeiten genutzt.

Zu den statistischen Erhebungen gehört ebenfalls die Feststellung, ob die Newsletter geöffnet werden, wann sie geöffnet werden und welche Links geklickt werden. Diese Informationen können aus technischen Gründen zwar den einzelnen Newsletterempfängern zugeordnet werden. Es ist jedoch weder unser Bestreben, noch das von MailChimp, einzelne Nutzer zu beobachten. Die Auswertungen dienen uns viel mehr dazu, die Lesegewohnheiten unserer Nutzer zu erkennen und unsere Inhalte auf sie anzupassen oder unterschiedliche Inhalte entsprechend den Interessen unserer Nutzer zu versenden.

Online-Aufruf und Datenmanagement

Es gibt Fälle, in denen wir die Newsletterempfänger auf die Webseiten von MailChimp leiten. Z.B. enthalten unsere Newsletter einen Link, mit dem die Newsletterempfänger die Newsletter online abrufen können (z.B. bei Darstellungsproblemen im E-Mailprogramm). Ferner können Newsletterempfänger ihre Daten, wie z.B. die E-Mailadresse nachträglich korrigieren. Ebenso ist die Datenschutzerklärung von MailChimp nur auf deren Seite abrufbar.

In diesem Zusammenhang weisen wir darauf hin, dass auf den Webseiten von MailChimp Cookies eingesetzt und damit personenbezogene Daten durch MailChimp, deren Partnern und eingesetzten Dienstleistern (z.B. Google Analytics) verarbeitet werden. Auf diese Datenerhebung haben wir keinen Einfluss. Weitere Informationen können Sie der Datenschutzerklärung von MailChimp entnehmen. Wir weisen Sie zusätzlich auf die Widerspruchsmöglichkeiten in die Datenerhebung zu Werbezwecken auf den Webseiten http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ und http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ (für den Europäischen Raum) hin.

Kündigung/Widerruf

Sie können den Empfang unseres Newsletters jederzeit kündigen, d.h. Ihre Einwilligungen widerrufen. Damit erlöschen gleichzeitig Ihre Einwilligungen in dessen Versand via MailChimp und die statistischen Analysen. Ein getrennter Widerruf des Versandes via MailChimp oder der statistischen Auswertung ist leider nicht möglich.

Einen Link zur Kündigung des Newsletters finden Sie am Ende eines jeden Newsletters.

Rechtsgrundlagen Datenschutzgrundverordnung

Entsprechend den Vorgaben der ab dem 25. Mai 2018 geltenden Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) informieren wir Sie, dass die Einwilligungen in den Versand der E-Mailadressen auf Grundlage der Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a, 7 DSGVO sowie § 7 Abs. 2 Nr. 3, bzw. Abs. 3 UWG erfolgt. Der Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters MailChimp, Durchführung der statistischen Erhebungen und Analysen sowie Protokollierung des Anmeldeverfahrens, erfolgen auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen gem. Art. 6Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser Interesse richtet sich auf den Einsatz eines nutzerfreundlichen sowie sicheren Newslettersystems, das sowohl unseren geschäftlichen Interessen dient, als auch den Erwartungen der Nutzer entspricht.

Zahlungsanbieter PayPal

Auf unserer Website bieten wir u.a. die Bezahlung via PayPal an. Anbieter dieses Zahlungsdienstes ist die PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg (im Folgenden “PayPal”).

Wenn Sie die Bezahlung via PayPal auswählen, werden die von Ihnen eingegebenen Zahlungsdaten an PayPal übermittelt.

Die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an PayPal erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) und Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO (Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags). Sie haben die Möglichkeit, Ihre Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Ein Widerruf wirkt sich auf die Wirksamkeit von in der Vergangenheit liegenden Datenverarbeitungsvorgängen nicht aus.

Dauer der Speicherung

Grundsätzlich erfolgt eine Löschung der Daten, sobald der Zweck ihrer Erhebung erfüllt wurde. Einer Löschung von Daten könnte jedoch eine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfrist entgegenstehen. In diesem Falle dürfen die Daten dann natürlich erst nach Ablauf der Frist vernichtet bzw. gelöscht werden. Können keine genauen Angaben gemacht werden, so sind zumindest Kriterien zu nennen, die dem Nutzer eine Bestimmung des Löschungszeitpunktes erleichtern.

Welche Rechte haben Sie in Bezug auf Ihre personenbezogenen Daten?

Wenn Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto anmelden, können Sie Änderungen an Ihrem Profil vornehmen. Wir teilen Ihnen auf Anfrage mit, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir zu welchem Zweck speichern. Sollte es vorkommen, dass wir trotz unserer Bemühungen, nur korrekte und aktuelle Daten zu erfassen, falsche Angaben über Sie gespeichert haben, werden wir diese umgehend korrigieren, sobald wir dies erkennen oder Sie dies verlangen.

Nehmen Sie in diesen Fällen bitte Kontakt zu uns auf.

Wünschen Sie, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten löschen, oder möchten Sie für eine bestimmte Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten Ihre Einwilligung zurückziehen, wenden Sie sich auf demselben Weg an uns.

Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit

Wir weisen Sie ferner darauf hin, dass Sie der künftigen Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorgaben gem. Art. 21 DSGVO jederzeit widersprechen können.

 

Quelle: http://www.e-recht24.de